Individuals invested in Newton managed funds
(including information on ISAs and valuations)
BNY Mellon Fund Managers Limited
PO Box 366
Darlington
DL1 9RF
Freephone 0800 614 330
08.30 – 17.30 Monday to Friday
clientservices@bnymellon.com
BNY Mellon Investment Management’s client services executives will be happy to answer any questions you may have. If you require financial advice we recommend you speak to an Independent Financial Adviser.
 Key contacts in our London office:
Global head of distribution Julian Lyne +44 (0) 20 7163 4234
julian_lyne@newton.co.uk
UK institutional business development & global consultant relations Ross Byron-Scott +44 (0) 20 7163 2337
ross_byron-scott@newton.co.uk
UK segregated client services Alan Goodwin +44 (0) 20 7163 4404
alan_goodwin@newton.co.uk
UK institutional pooled client service Mark Hammond +44 (0) 20 7163 3961
mark_hammond@newton.co.uk
UK charity investors Stephanie Smith (née Gore) +44 (0) 20 7163 6377
stephanie_smith@newton.co.uk
 Key contacts in our New York office:
Our New York office Newton Investment Management (North America) LLC
200 Park Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10166
Fax: 212 922 8717
 
North America
For prospects, consultants and all other inquiries within North America
Jon Ritz +1 212 922 6030
jon_ritz@newton.co.uk
North America client services James Blake +1 212 922 6055
james_blake@newton.co.uk
 Other areas:
General enquiries can be directed to our London office Newton Investment Management
160 Queen Victoria Street
London, EC4V 4LA, UK
+44 (0) 20 7163 9000
contact@newton.co.uk
Institutional investors outside the UK and North America Kyle Coveny
Newton Investment Management
160 Queen Victoria Street
London, EC4V 4LA, UK
+44 (0) 20 7163 4756
kyle_coveny@newton.co.uk
IFAs wanting information on the Newton managed range of funds distributed by BNY Mellon Investment Management International BNY Mellon Fund Managers Limited
PO Box 366
Darlington
DL1 9RF
Freephone 0500 66 00 00
+44 (0) 20 7163 2802
brokersupport@bnymellon.com
or visit www.bnymellonim.com for a full list of intermediary contacts
DC and pooled fund client services BNY Mellon Pooled Funds*
PO Box 366
Darlington
DL1 9RF
0844 892 2715
pfco@bnymellon.com

*BNY Mellon Investment Management International is the distributor for the Newton managed range of pooled funds in the UK

Please note that Newton telephone lines may be recorded and the information captured may be used for training, quality or assurance.